New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking to see whats out here

Male (44) looking for Female Austin, Texas, United States

I'm Jason I'm open honest understanding passionate affectionate I'm a gentleman I'm caring faithful respectful

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titledriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe big bang theory X-Files
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar wars and horror movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsBlack Sabbath Ozzy Osbourne
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksStephen king
HobbiesSports, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone caring faithful respectful passionate affectionate
On the first dateCandlelight dinner and a walk in the moonlight talking getting to know each other

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Sailing, Shooting, Softball, Surfing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey
Favorite teamRed Sox Patriots Celtics Bruins Longhorns and the