New here? Sign Up Have an account?

would love to try vanilla

Im a 26yr old african american female, very down to earth,funny,loving,independent ,and caring person,looking to become friends with a wm or even trying out the dating scene. Ive always wanted to I was just a little on the shy side and didnt know how to approach a wmale,didnt know what to say or didnt want to be rejected,so ive desided to give this online thing a try and c how it goes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleTelecommunications

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsHiphop atlanta,atlanta housewives,mob wives,the game ect...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesWhitehouse down,GIjoe,disrtict 9,ect...
Music typesCountry, Rap, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsmiley,kelly clarkson,carrie underwood,pitbull,lil wayne,miguel,ect...
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Poetry, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksN/a
Idea of funHiking,skating,bike riding,power walking,bowling,movies,group activites,spending time with my loving kids and family
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHanging out with an caucasian crownd,that wouldnt treat me different because of my race.
And I always wanted to date a caucasian male who loves african american females

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeContinue to be the best person I can be for GOD,myself,my kids,and hopefully in the future a significant other

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCompanionship,loyalty,trust,loving,caring,stong minded,protective,down to earth,some who treats me like a queen,and can keep me smiling
On the first dateNice calming walk in the park,Dinner,and late movie.