New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seek & You'll Find...Knock & The Door Opens

Male (40) looking for Female Durban, South Africa

Very friendly, loving and adventurous, always hopeful , always optimistic. Enjoy the ocean , nature (wildlife) and the fresh outdoors, very artistic, easy going, open-minded and youthful at heart

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBranded, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleEducator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Flash, Super-Girl, Tennis, Food Channel and Travel Channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesAlong came Polly, Knocked Up, Safe Haven , Me , Myself and Irene
Music typesCountry, Rap, Electronic, Pop, I don't like music, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsCold-Play, The Strokes, Cranberries
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Music, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksHome decors, Comic books and Religious inspirational books
Idea of funI am a beach-lover, I enjoy the Sun, swimming, snorkelling, surf-lessons, bogey boarding, Kayaking, Exeter.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky-Diving (it's on my to-do list)

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeWork with various charitable organisations that reach out to the youth and the young of the world

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI would love to be with some one who is loving, kind, thoughtful, different and willing to commit and fight for Love.
On the first dateA simple picnic would suffice m restaurant dinner or a stroll by the sea (coffee or ice-cream date)

Sports

Enjoys playingExtreme Sports, Paintball, Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Hockey, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamI love Tennis ...all the players
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics